February 01, 2014

Strahan, Brooks lead NFL Hall of Fame class: Michael Strahan and Derrick Brooks led a group of seven players who will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Marvin Harrison, however, was not elected. Brooks will enter as a first-ballot HOFer, and punt Ray Guy finally gets in through the veterans' committee.

posted by jjzucal to football at 07:55 PM - 2 comments

I'm so happy Andre Reed is finally in. He was so great during the Bills' heyday.

posted by dyams at 10:25 AM on February 02, 2014

I only remember him making a catch to end the Chiefs' Super Bowl hopes in 1993. 20 years later, we still haven't gotten anywhere close to that peak.

posted by reenum at 11:28 AM on February 02, 2014

You're not logged in. Please log in or register.