November 27, 2002

NFL Pro Bowl ballots: are up. Vote for your favorite players. For QBs, I'll vote for Favre, Brooks, and Vick in the NFC; Maddox, Gannon, and Bledsoe in the AFC. Who has earned the trip to Hawaii?

posted by BitterOldPunk to football at 12:59 PM - 0 comments

You're not logged in. Please log in or register.